by Devart

A Visual Studio add-in for editing T4 templates

Operating system: Windows

Publisher: Devart

Release: T4 Editor for Visual Studio 2012 2012

Antivirus check: passed

Last revision: Last week

Report misleading

The visual studio add-in by AVID works incredibly well. My line of work often uses visual studio, and I am delighted with its flexibility. These are exactly what Visual Studio needed for a long time, and you won't have to worry about any massive headaches or have to spend too much time working on the Visual Studio software when using these add-ins.

In addition to correcting the syntax of your code, a quick look at it lets you spot errors. With this add-in, you are able to make more efficient and more frequent searches for mistakes in large volumes of code. I am an intermediate code writer and computer programmer, which means that I can still make many mistakes when coding. This program helped me with a code problem I was having. Error couldn't be located; I checked again later and again did not receive any answer. The headaches were severe and frustrating. In my quest to find mistakes, I lost around four hours during which I found many; so, even though I searched until I found several and still wasn't able to make the code work. It took me some time to look for software solutions online, then I found out that Devart T4 for Visual Studio can help me. Try this add-in for myself, and I was very pleased with what happened. was able to locate the mistake, and I want to get to thinking how much time I wasted trying to figure it out. The IntelliSense is my all-time favorite tool since it is one of the core components and it lets you organize the many C# classes tion the IntelliSense tool over the rest because this tool is one of the main components and allows you to list all available C# classes and members I think this can be helpful.